Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Algernée Thorne

Algernée Thorne

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Algernée Thorne
"Excellent customer service. Crimson Bauer, was friendly, informative and pleasant. Couldn’t ask for anything better than that. The process went smoothly."
Profile photo of Tarikul Islam

Tarikul Islam

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarikul Islam
"Monique Pickens was incredibly helpful! She accommodated my schedule and thoroughly explained all of my coverages. I truly appreciate her effort!"
Profile photo of Charita Mansilla Johnson

Charita Mansilla Johnson

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charita Mansilla Johnson
"Great Customer Service, Crimson made sure everything was covered."
Profile photo of Barbara Pariso

Barbara Pariso

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pariso
"The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Every questions was answered promptly and provided all documents to mortgage company for my homeowners policy requirement. Great team of ladies. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patricia Richardson

Patricia Richardson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Richardson
"Zane has outstanding customer service. He is both patient, friendly and efficient. I have already began to refer family and friends."
Profile photo of Sunil Sinha

Sunil Sinha

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Sinha
"Called in to change the policy on a new vehicle. Monique was patient, fast, friendly, and very professional. It's a joy to do business with this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of norine cantor

norine cantor

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by norine cantor
"Zane is the most courteous person I’ve dealt with in a long time. It was a pleasure to deal with him on a not so lovely topic Home and car insurance. He made it very pleasurable He also saved us money Thank you Zane you were a joy to work with on this adventure."
Profile photo of kiki Hardy

kiki Hardy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiki Hardy
"Great customer service, great rates. We have switched all our insurance needs here. Crimson is awesome."
Profile photo of Jack Jones

Jack Jones

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jones
"I've been with State Farm and Stephanie Wallace's team for decades. Their service and professionalism is second to none. I highly recommend them. Always helpful, and timely!"
Profile photo of Rachel Swartz

Rachel Swartz

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Swartz
"Switching insurance companies can be a daunting task, but everyone at Stephanie Wallace’s office was so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Mellissa Molesworth

Mellissa Molesworth

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mellissa Molesworth
"Stephanie's team was polite and helpful not to mention easy to work with. They helped us change our insurance to State Farm with ease."
Profile photo of Darby canary

Darby canary

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby canary
"We changed our insurance from Allstate to State Farm. I had such a wonderful experience with the staff and they were able to keep my rate as low as possible."
Profile photo of Ronald Harris

Ronald Harris

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Harris
"Great job by Tori. Very professional and a great help in helping me get home insurance"
Profile photo of Carl Towns

Carl Towns

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Towns
"I was very satisfied and they cut my bill almost in half. I was very happy how patient they were to explain everything to me."
Profile photo of Taquieous Mallory

Taquieous Mallory

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taquieous Mallory
"Crimson Was very helpful and was smooth sailing ⛵️ 😀"
Profile photo of Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Johnson
"Excellent service -- attention to detail and quick response!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Mahdi

Ahmad Mahdi

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Mahdi
"Friendly and cooperative"
Profile photo of Madeline Here

Madeline Here

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Here
"I am so grateful to Stephanie Wallace, and her State Farm Insurance associates, for taking me back, and writing new policies for auto and home insurance. I had a moment of insanity, and shopped for lower-cost policies after receiving my January 2024 renewal statement. The new company quickly accepted me, and helped me, also, to find a homeowner's policy, as well. Imagine my shock when I received a letter dated February 2, from the new insurer, informing me that my new auto policy had been canceled, and a second letter canceled my new homeowner's policy. The explanation for the auto policy cancelation was that they had examined my driving record, and it was not acceptable. I have a pristine record, no violations, no problems. I am, however, a senior citizen, and realize this is the ONLY reason the policy was canceled.Thank goodness State Farm Insurance is a company with integrity. I have always been served professionally, and immediately. I definitely recommend them, and am so glad to be back in their capable hands."
Profile photo of Betty Runge

Betty Runge

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Runge
"Everything went very well. Crimson was very helpful and took the time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Donna Sherrer-Gantt

Donna Sherrer-Gantt

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sherrer-Gantt
"Thank you for always providing excellent and efficient customer service. Respectfully Donna Sherrer-Gantt"
Profile photo of jade skok

jade skok

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jade skok
"Tammy was so beyond helpful!!!! She was willing to work around my schedule and explained all of my coverages in detail. I am very appreciative of her work!"
Profile photo of Vickie Eubanks

Vickie Eubanks

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Eubanks
"We talked to Tammy Brown from State Farm. She went over our vehicle policy and our home owners policy. Everything was good was so we didn't change anything. Tammy also went over a life insurance policy that John Eubanks has with State Farm. We are very happy with our State Farm policies. We've been married for 52 years and my husband has had State Farm for 57 years."
Profile photo of Ashiya HART

Ashiya HART

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashiya HART
"MY EXPERIENCE THUS ARE HAS BEEN AMAZING! CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH STEPHANIE WAS 5/5 STARS!"
Profile photo of Olivia

Olivia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia
"Very respectful and helpful. Any questions or concerns she always comes through!"
Profile photo of Almena

Almena

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Almena
"Stephanie is the absolute best agent I have ever encounter."