Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madeline Here

Madeline Here

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Here
"I am so grateful to Stephanie Wallace, and her State Farm Insurance associates, for taking me back, and writing new policies for auto and home insurance. I had a moment of insanity, and shopped for lower-cost policies after receiving my January 2024 renewal statement. The new company quickly accepted me, and helped me, also, to find a homeowner's policy, as well. Imagine my shock when I received a letter dated February 2, from the new insurer, informing me that my new auto policy had been canceled, and a second letter canceled my new homeowner's policy. The explanation for the auto policy cancelation was that they had examined my driving record, and it was not acceptable. I have a pristine record, no violations, no problems. I am, however, a senior citizen, and realize this is the ONLY reason the policy was canceled.Thank goodness State Farm Insurance is a company with integrity. I have always been served professionally, and immediately. I definitely recommend them, and am so glad to be back in their capable hands."
Profile photo of Ronald Harris

Ronald Harris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Harris
"Great job by Tori. Very professional and a great help in helping me get home insurance"
Profile photo of Betty Runge

Betty Runge

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Runge
"Everything went very well. Crimson was very helpful and took the time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Donna Sherrer-Gantt

Donna Sherrer-Gantt

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sherrer-Gantt
"Thank you for always providing excellent and efficient customer service. Respectfully Donna Sherrer-Gantt"
Profile photo of jade skok

jade skok

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jade skok
"Tammy was so beyond helpful!!!! She was willing to work around my schedule and explained all of my coverages in detail. I am very appreciative of her work!"
Profile photo of Vickie Eubanks

Vickie Eubanks

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Eubanks
"We talked to Tammy Brown from State Farm. She went over our vehicle policy and our home owners policy. Everything was good was so we didn't change anything. Tammy also went over a life insurance policy that John Eubanks has with State Farm. We are very happy with our State Farm policies. We've been married for 52 years and my husband has had State Farm for 57 years."
Profile photo of Ashiya HART

Ashiya HART

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashiya HART
"MY EXPERIENCE THUS ARE HAS BEEN AMAZING! CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH STEPHANIE WAS 5/5 STARS!"
Profile photo of Olivia

Olivia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia
"Very respectful and helpful. Any questions or concerns she always comes through!"
Profile photo of Almena

Almena

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Almena
"Stephanie is the absolute best agent I have ever encounter."
Profile photo of Phyllis Booker

Phyllis Booker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Booker
"Tori Packard was great to talk to. She took her time and explained everything to me that I didn't understand and also told me of ways to get discounts on my car insurance! She was a great help! Thanks Tori for being so professional and courteous! :)"
Profile photo of Hamilton Hudson

Hamilton Hudson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamilton Hudson
"I received fast friendly exceptional customer service from Tammy. Thanks for having her on your team State Farm. Hamilton"
Profile photo of Tracy Franklin

Tracy Franklin

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Franklin
"Call State farm today and speak with Zane Watkins! He was able to save me over $1000.00 in premium's with my vehicles and homeowners combined. He is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job, throughout the process, I phoned him with many question's and he was always able to help me, while being professional and very nice !!"
Profile photo of cheryl mack

cheryl mack

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl mack
"Zane was very good and a nice person I enjoyed talking to him and would gladly refer him"
Profile photo of Kristie Harper

Kristie Harper

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Harper
"Mrs. Monique called and went over all the Great Benefits that they have. Answered every question that came to mind. Very sweet and kind. I will recommend to anyone. Phenomenal Service"
Profile photo of Renee McDade

Renee McDade

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee McDade
"Excellent and fast service. The people are genuinely loving and caring. Zane and Tori are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Lee

Tonya Lee

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Lee
"Monique was thorough and very patient answering all of my questions. Very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Brandon Boyd

Brandon Boyd

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Boyd
"Fast & Efficient Thanks again Monique Pickens"
Profile photo of Danielle Fargione

Danielle Fargione

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Fargione
"Every single employee at Stephanie Wallace's office is wonderful! You can't go wrong with them. They are friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jack Langdell

Jack Langdell

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Langdell
"Account representative Tori Packard was simply amazing and very enjoyable to speak with today. She took her time (for over an hour via telephone) in meticulously helping me to understand some pretty basic things regarding auto & renter's insurance policies, costs, comparisons, etc. Really just everything. I absolutely love meeting folks like her who are very thorough, helpful, and transparent - which I certainly feel she prides herself on! Best experience I've had, bar none. : )"
Profile photo of Gina GinaBell

Gina GinaBell

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina GinaBell
"Mrs. Wallace went beyond her duties to assist me. She made decisions best for me and not her. I'm truly grateful for all of her help."
Profile photo of Tricia Packard

Tricia Packard

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Packard
"Awesome customer service received by Tori. It's a pleasure to have the opportunity to do business with this office. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joe Hamacher

Joe Hamacher

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hamacher
"Crimson and Stephanie have been very helpful through the process of bundling our insurance. Kind, patient, and zero pressure."
Profile photo of Tom Mendenhall

Tom Mendenhall

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Mendenhall
"They have provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Marco Hull

Marco Hull

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Hull
"Everyone in the office is always super helpful, very courtesy, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of DorianWorks (Officially DJO)

DorianWorks (Officially DJO)

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DorianWorks (Officially DJO)
"I've been using them for years, and their service has been impeccable and professional. I intend on using them for my auto insurance (and also other insurance policies) as time progresses."