Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Wallace

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Wallace

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aliyah Washington

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an easy process and I was able to bundle my car and life insurance. Would definitely recommend."

Naomi Brito

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crimson was the absolute most helpful with setting up my new auto insurance. They were able to answer all my questions (and there were a lot) with the best attitude and welcoming tone."

Gloria B.

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great she answered all questions and concerns, Have renters and 2 cars thru State Farm. Great insurance"

J.J. Porter

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was helping a friend out with Insurance. Great Customer Service."

Cindy Carrington

September 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Stephanie is awesome, very professional and personal."

Rebecca Hockaday

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Crimson and she was absolutely awesome. Her and Stephanie helped us save money, very efficient, and pleasant to deal with. I am beyond pleased with our transition to State Farm! Thank you!"

Kadion X

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. She is so sweet and helpful. She worked with us every step of the way. If you need a great insurance agent, Stephanie is your girl!"

S Calhoun

October 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great people"

Deonna Kitwana

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great, friendly, professional, and provided me with renter's insurance in the same day! I greatly appreciated it."

Debra Jones

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and extremely compassionate to our insurance needs. I highly recommend the Wallace group for all your State Farm Insurance needs."

Candace Taylor

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Wallace's State Farm is an excellent agency. I have been insured by her for over 10 years. I have multiple accounts and I am very pleased with each of my services. This location has a great team to assist with all of my questions. They always provide quick responses. I feel as though they are truly "Good Neighbors." Thanks for being so helpful."

1JOHN L

December 9, 2018

1  out of  5
"*****PLEASE PLEASE READ ***** YOU WILL BE MAKING A BAD DECISION TO USE STATE FARM. THEY REALLY DID ME WRONG. I had STATE FARM and my girlfriend had STATE FARM before we got married. When we got married I still had my own policy #. Now my wife still had her own policy # my daughter and my wife was getting tickets and having accidents. Stephanie beg me to leave GA farmberu and I did..I MADE A VERY BAD CHOICE. STATE FARM CANCELED MY POLICY FOR NO REASONS . THEY SAID THAT I HAD TO MANY CLAIMS. THE ONLY CLAIM I HAD WAS WHEN SOMEONE HIT ME AT A GAS STATION. THEN ON THIS THEY LET MY E CLASS AND I SIT AND THAT GAS STATION FOR 3.5 hours waiting for a tow Truck. I HAD TO GET THE OTHER PERSON WHO HAD GICO THAT RIGHT GICO TO MY CAR TOWED 65 MILES AND STATE FARM .I ALSO HAD MY PAYMENT ON DRAFT EVERY MONTH AND THEY CHARGE A FEE FOR THAT. LETS NOT GET STARTED ON MY INCRESE ON MY HOME ONWNERS INSURANCE. PLAESE SHARE PLEASE PLEASE READ AND SHARE!!!! Please PLEASE SHARE ****"

Jen Love

December 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"Do NOT use this agent!!! They are nice but they are clueless about ins. I have been with State Farm 28 yrs now and these girls are constantly making mistakes, I have tried to get my coverage on my vehicles corrected at least 6 times the past 2 months, tried the app, text and phone and ITS STILL ALL WRONG!!!! I give up and am switching agents. Trying to have the correct coverage shouldn’t be this stressful!!! Oh and yesterday I called the office 6 yes SIX times with no answer or even an answering machine so I could leave a message!!!!"

Zac Landress

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and friendly staff. They definitely go the extra mile to try and help their customers. The office is welcoming and they make you feel like family. It's amazing that you can have insurance and a bank all in one. Excellent company and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Wallace Gladney

April 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolute Professionals! Love what they do and how they are so attentive!"

Antrovel Davenport

March 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"Sometimes unprofessional and you can't always reach them. Proceed with caution."
Profile photo of Chris Manning

Chris Manning

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Quality insurance agent serving the Athens Georgia area."